Unser Team

Hannes Junginger

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-22
hannes.junginger@protech.de

Dirk Althammer

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-27
Mobil +49-(0)173-3400-322
dirk.althammer@protech.de

Jörg Lehstmann

Technik
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-23
Mobil +49-(0)173-3400-556
joerg.lehstmann@protech.de

Marketa Lehstmann

ÜBS Service
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-26
marketa.lehstmann@protech.de

Katja Meier

Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-21
Mobil +49-(0)151-14162032
katja.maier@protech.de

Sylke Sander

Office Manager
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-22
sylke.sander@protech.de

Astrid Glocker

Technische Zeichnerin und Service
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-18
astrid.glocker@protech.de

Service und Montage

Marc Schmid

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-563
marc.schmid@protech.de

Igor Erich

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-780
igor.erich@protech.de

Rene Riep

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)174-3400-577
rene.riep@protech.de

Max Rheinheimer

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-319
max.rheinheimer@protech.de