Unser Team

Hannes Junginger

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-0
hannes.junginger@protech.de

Dirk Althammer

Leiter Innendienst
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-27
dirk.althammer@protech.de

Jörg Lehstmann

Technik
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-23
joerg.lehstmann@protech.de

Marketa Lehstmann

ÜBS Service
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-26
marketa.lehstmann@protech.de

Astrid Glocker

Technische Zeichnerin und Service
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-18
astrid.glocker@protech.de

Sylke Sander

Office Manager
Tel. +49 (0)7044-9422-22
sylke.sander@protech.de

Sybille Waldherr

Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0)163-8706-691
sybille.waldherr@protech.de

Service und Montage

Marc Schmid

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-563
marc.schmid@protech.de

Igor Erich

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-780
igor.erich@protech.de

Pascal Feil

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-526
pascal.feil@protech.de

René Riep

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)174-3400-577
rene.riep@protech.de

Max Rheinheimer

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-3400-319
max.rheinheimer@protech.de

Karl Markowis-Gerth

Servicetechniker
Tel. +49 (0)173-4686-207
karl.markowis-gerth@protech.de